Blaine County Directory

Adair, Chris
Deputy Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
cadair@blainecounty-mt.gov
Andersen, Ron
Sanitarian
(406) 357-3310 EXT: 270
Fax: (406) 357-2095
sanitarian@blainecounty-mt.gov
Anderson, Deb
Business & Program Manager
(406) 357-2345 EXT: 266
Fax: (406) 357-3891
danderson@blainecounty-mt.gov
Beard, Joann
Supplemenal Nutrition Educator
(406) 357-3200 EXT: 274
Fax: (406) 357-2199
jbeard@montana.edu
Beemer, Jim
Deputy Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
jbeemer@blainecounty-mt.gov
Billmayer, Frank
Under Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
fbillmayer@blainecounty-mt.gov
Blankenship, Rebecca
Admin Support County Attorney
(406) 357-3220 EXT: 277
Fax: (406) 357-3114
RBlankenship@blainecounty-mt.gov
Boardman, Sandra
Clerk and Recorder
(406) 357-3240 EXT: 227
Fax: (406) 357-2199
sboardman@blainecounty-mt.gov
Boettcher, Jami
Property Valuation Specialist II
(406) 357-3210 EXT: 262
Fax: (406) 357-3256
jboettcher@mt.gov
Boisvert, Dave
Information Technology
(406) 357-2392
Fax: (406) 357-2199
dboisvert@blainecounty-mt.gov
Brommer, Colleen
Library Director Harlem
(406) 353-2712
Fax: (406) 353-2224
harlemlib@live.com
Colby, John
Deputy Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
jcolby@blainecounty-mt.gov
Cornell, Deb
Dispatcher
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
dcornell@blainecounty-mt.gov
Dennis, Cindy
Compliance Officer Justice Court
(406) 357-2335 EXT: 245
Fax: (406) 357-2361
cdennis@mt.gov
DePriest, Frank
Commissioner
(406) 357-3250 EXT: 235
Fax: (406) 357-2199
fdepriest@blainecounty-mt.gov
Doyle, Jim
Justice Court Clerk
(406) 357-2335 EXT: 244
Fax: (406) 357-2361
jdoyle@mt.gov
Drugge, Dirk
Transportation Supervisor
(406) 357-2840
Fax: (406) 357-2199
ddrugge@blainecounty-mt.gov
Frank, Valerie
Library Director Chinook
(406) 357-2932
Fax: (406) 357-2552
blcolib@itstriangle.com
Gomke, Debbie
Admin Support Sheriff's Office
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
dgomke@blainecounty-mt.gov
Haluszka, Carly
Assistant Librarian - Harlem
(406) 353-2712
Fax: (406) 353-2224
harlemlib@live.com
Harbolt, Kathy
Motor Vehicle & Tax Clerk
(406) 357-3280
Fax: (406) 357-2199
kharbolt@blainecounty-mt.gov
Harry, Kelsey
Assistant Librarian - Chinook
(406) 357-2932
Fax: (406) 357-2552
blcolib@itstriangle.com
Harwood, Kelsie
County Attorney
(406) 357-3220 EXT: 280
Fax: (406) 357-3114
kharwood@blainecounty-mt.gov
Huestis, Amber
Admin Support Public Health
(406) 357-2345 EXT: 270
Fax: (406) 357-3891
ahuestis@blainecounty-mt.gov
Huestis, Glenn
Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
ghuestis@blainecounty-mt.gov
Huestis, Laurie
Admin Support DES
(406) 357-3310 EXT: 254
Fax: (406) 357-2095
lhuestis@blainecounty-mt.gov
Huestis, Laurie
Admin Support Juvenile Probation
(406) 357-2369 EXT: 258
Fax: (406) 357-2370
lhuestis@mt.gov
Huestis, Trisha
Motor Vehicle & Tax Clerk
(406) 357-3280 EXT: 225
Fax: (406) 357-2199
thuestis@blainecounty-mt.gov
Jones, Brenda
Admin Support EXT Office
(406) 357-3200 EXT: 271
Fax: (406) 357-2199
blaine@montana.edu
Kulbeck, Charles
Commissioner
(406) 357-3250 EXT: 233
Fax: (406) 357-2199
ckulbeck@blainecounty-mt.gov
Lanier, Bill
Tax Deed/Accounts Payable Clerk
(406) 357-3240 EXT: 229
Fax: (406) 357-2199
blanier@blainecounty-mt.gov
Lehnert, Christian
Weed Control Coord
(406) 357-2340
Fax: (406) 357-2199
Clehnert@blainecounty-mt.gov
Lowham, Michelle
Library Clerk - Chinook
(406) 357-2932
Fax: (406) 357-2552
blcolib@itstriangle.com
MacLean, Tori
Treasurer
(406) 357-3280 EXT: 224
Fax: (406) 357-2199
tmaclean@blainecounty-mt.gov
McMaster, Shellie
Assessor
(406) 357-3210 EXT: 263
Fax: (406) 357-3256
smcmaster@mt.gov
McPherson-Hauer, Jana
Public Health Nurse
(406) 357-2345 EXT: 269
Fax: (406) 357-3891
jhauer@blainecounty-mt.gov
Mellgren, Kaela
Dispatcher
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
kmellgren@blainecounty-mt.gov
Metcalf, Jennifer
Deputy District Court Clerk
(406) 357-3230 EXT: 239
Fax: (406) 357-2199
jmetcalf@mt.gov
Miller, Perry
Justice of the Peace/City Judge
(406) 357-2335 EXT: 243
Fax: (406) 357-2361
pmiller@mt.gov
Minnis, Billy
Deputy Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
bminnis@blainecounty-mt.gov
Mitchell, Tami
Clerk of District Court
(406) 357-3230 EXT: 238
Fax: (406) 357-2199
tmitchell@mt.gov
Molitor, Brianna
Dispatcher
(406) 357-3260 EXT: 221
Fax: (406) 357-2824
bmolitor@blainecounty-mt.gov
Mord, Tina
Deputy Juvenile Probation Officer
(406) 357-2369 EXT: 259
Fax: (406) 357-2370
tmord2@mt.gov
Mundlin, Carrie
Dispatcher
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
cmundlin@blainecounty-mt.gov
Murphy, Connie
Human Resources
(406) 357-3621 EXT: 279
Fax: (406) 357-3114
cmurphy@blainecounty-mt.gov
O'Doherty, B. J.
Extension Agent
(406) 357-3200 EXT: 272
Fax: (406) 357-2199
bodoherty@blainecounty-mt.gov
Olson, Holly
Deputy Treasurer
(406) 357-3280 EXT: 222
Fax: (406) 357-2199
holson@blainecounty-mt.gov
Owens, Eric
Deputy County Attorney
(406) 357-3220 EXT: 278
Fax: (406) 357-3114
eowens@blainecounty-mt.gov
Peck, Travis
Mechanic
(406) 357-2840
Fax: (406) 357-2199
tpeck@blainecounty-mt.gov
Plumage, Dolores
Commissioner
(406) 357-3250 EXT: 234
Fax: (406) 357-2199
dplumage@blainecounty-mt.gov
Rigg, Laurie
Deputy Clerk & Recorder
(406) 357-3240 EXT: 228
Fax: (406) 357-2199
lrigg@blainecounty-mt.gov
Ritterbach, Jon
Deputy Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
jritterbach2@blainecounty-mt.gov
Sattleen, Shannon
Safety Director
(406) 357-3280 EXT: 237
Fax: (406) 357-2199
ssattleen@blainecounty-mt.gov
Sattleen, Shannon
Admin Conservation District
(406) 357-2320 EXT: 101
shannon.sattleen@mt.nacdnet.net
Seilsad, Kendra
4-H/FCS Agent
(406) 357-3200 EXT: 273
Fax: (406) 357-2199
kendra.seilstad@montana.edu
Sheppard, Jude
Museum Director
(406) 357-2590
blmusemum@mtintouch.net
Skoyen, Mari Anne
Admin Supt of Sch
(406) 357-3270 EXT: 241
Fax: (406) 357-2199
mskoyen@blainecounty-mt.gov
Strauser, Margaret "Weed"
Mosquito Control
(406) 357-2567
Fax: (406) 357-2199
wstrauser@blainecounty-mt.gov
Timmons, Patrick "PJ"
Dispatcher
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
ptimmons@blainecounty-mt.gov
Velk, Haley
Emergency Mng/911 Rural
(406) 357-3310 EXT: 253
Fax: (406) 357-2095
hvelk@blainecounty-mt.gov
Warburton, Wendy
Fair Board Secretary
(406) -
Fax: (406) 357-2199
blainecountyfair@gmail.com
Weber, Mark
Program & Billing Assistant
(406) 357-2345 EXT: 267
Fax: (406) 357-3891
mweber@blainecounty-mt.gov
Wendeln, Savannah
Admin Support Commission
(406) 357-3250 EXT: 232
Fax: (406) 357-2199
swendeln@blainecounty-mt.gov
Wendeln, Savannah
Admin Support Road
(406) 357-2840
Fax: (406) 357-2199
swendeln@blainecounty-mt.gov
White, Valerie
Superintendent of Schools
(406) 357-3270 EXT: 242
Fax: (406) 357-2199
vwhite@blainecounty-mt.gov
Williams, Tammy
Deputy Clerk & Recorder
(406) 357-3240 EXT: 226
Fax: (406) 357-2199
twilliams@blainecounty-mt.gov
Zarn, Brett
Buildings & Maint Supervisor
(406) 357-2198 EXT: 236
Fax: (406) 357-2199
bzarn@blainecounty-mt.gov