Blaine County Directory

Adair, Chris
Under Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
cadair@blainecounty-mt.gov
Andersen, Ron
Sanitarian
(406) 357-3310
Fax: (406) 357-2095
sanitarian@blainecounty-mt.gov
Anderson, Deb
Business & Program Manager
(406) 357-2345
Fax: (406) 357-3891
danderson@blainecounty-mt.gov
Anderson, Tracy
Admin Support - Commission
(406) 357-3250
Fax: (406) 357-2199
tanderson@blainecounty-mt.gov
Blankenship, Rebecca
Admin Support County Attorney
(406) 357-3220
Fax: (406) 357-3114
RBlankenship@blainecounty-mt.gov
Boettcher, Jami
Property Valuation Specialist II
(406) 265-5481 EXT: 2318
jboettcher@mt.gov
Boisvert, Dave
Information Technology
(406) 357-2392
Fax: (406) 357-2199
dboisvert@blainecounty-mt.gov
Brommer, Colleen
Library Director Harlem
(406) 353-2712
Fax: (406) 353-2224
harlemlib@live.com
Buhmann Brown, Kelsey
Assistant Librarian - Chinook
(406) 357-2932
Fax: (406) 357-2552
blcolib@itstriangle.com
Colby, John
Sheriff
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
jcolby@blainecounty-mt.gov
Conlan, Tim
Weed & Mosquito Control Coord
(406) 357-2340
Fax: (406) 357-2199
tconlan@blainecounty-mt.gov
Cornell, Deb
Dispatcher
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
dcornell@blainecounty-mt.gov
Dennis, Cindy
Compliance Officer Justice Court
(406) 357-2335
Fax: (406) 357-2361
cdennis@mt.gov
DePriest, Frank
Commissioner
(406) 357-3250
Fax: (406) 357-2199
fdepriest@blainecounty-mt.gov
Doyle, Jim
Justice Court Clerk
(406) 357-2335
Fax: (406) 357-2361
jdoyle@mt.gov
Drugge, Dirk
Transportation Supervisor
(406) 357-2840
Fax: (406) 357-2199
ddrugge@blainecounty-mt.gov
Fox, Shane
Weed & Mosquito Control Assist Coor
(406) 357-2340
Fax: (406) 357-2199
sfox@blainecounty-mt.gov
Frank, Valerie
Library Director Chinook
(406) 357-2932
Fax: (406) 357-2552
blcolib@itstriangle.com
Gallus, Scott
Dispatcher
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
sgallus@blainecounty-mt.gov
Gomke, Debbie
Admin Support Sheriff's Office
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
dgomke@blainecounty-mt.gov
Vauthier, Carly
Assistant Librarian - Harlem
(406) 353-2712
Fax: (406) 353-2224
harlemlib@live.com
Harbolt, Kathy
Motor Vehicle & Tax Clerk
(406) 357-3280
Fax: (406) 357-2199
kharbolt@blainecounty-mt.gov
Harwood, Kelsie
County Attorney
(406) 357-3220
Fax: (406) 357-3114
kharwood@blainecounty-mt.gov
Huestis, Amber
Admin Support Public Health
(406) 357-2345
Fax: (406) 357-3891
ahuestis@blainecounty-mt.gov
Huestis, Trisha
Motor Vehicle & Tax Clerk
(406) 357-3280
Fax: (406) 357-2199
thuestis@blainecounty-mt.gov
Hutton, Miles
Commissioner Dist. 3
(406) 357-3250
Fax: (406) 357-2199
mhutton@blainecounty-mt.gov
Jones, Brenda
Admin Support EXT Office
(406) 357-3200
Fax: (406) 357-2199
blaine@montana.edu
Lowe, Lindsay
Admin Support Road
(406) 357-2840
llowe@blainecounty-mt.gov
Lowe, Lindsay
Admin Support DES
(406) 357-3310
Fax: (406) 357-2095
llowe@blainecounty-mt.gov
MacLean, Tori
Treasurer
(406) 357-3280
Fax: (406) 357-2199
tmaclean@blainecounty-mt.gov
McMaster, Shellie
Assessor
(406) 265-5481 EXT: 2316
smcmaster@mt.gov
McPherson-Hauer, Jana
Public Health Nurse
(406) 357-2345
Fax: (406) 357-3891
jhauer@blainecounty-mt.gov
Metcalf, Jennifer
Deputy District Court Clerk
(406) 357-3230
Fax: (406) 357-3231
jmetcalf@mt.gov
Miller, Pauly
Recorder's Clerk
(406) 357-3240
Fax: (406) 357-2199
pbmiller@blainecounty-mt.gov
Miller, Perry
Justice of the Peace/City Judge
(406) 357-2335
Fax: (406) 357-2361
pmiller@mt.gov
Mitchell, Tami
Clerk of District Court
(406) 357-3230
Fax: (406) 357-3231
tmitchell@mt.gov
Molitor, Brianna
Dispatcher
(406) 357-3260
Fax: (406) 357-2824
bmolitor@blainecounty-mt.gov
Mord, Tina
Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
(406) 357-2369
Fax: (406) 357-2370
tmord2@mt.gov
Olson, Holly
Deputy Treasurer
(406) 357-3280
Fax: (406) 357-2199
holson@blainecounty-mt.gov
Owens, Eric
Deputy County Attorney
(406) 357-3220
Fax: (406) 357-3114
eowens@blainecounty-mt.gov
Plumage, Dolores
Commissioner
(406) 357-3250
Fax: (406) 357-2199
dplumage@blainecounty-mt.gov
Ramberg, Debbie
Fair Board Secretary
(406) -
Fax: (406) 357-2199
blainecountyfair@gmail.com
Sattleen, Shannon
Safety Director
(406) 357-3280
Fax: (406) 357-2199
ssattleen@blainecounty-mt.gov
Sattleen, Shannon
Admin Conservation District
(406) 357-2320 EXT: 101
shannon.sattleen@mt.nacdnet.net
Museum, Blaine County
Museum Director
(406) 357-2590
blmusemum@mtintouch.net
Skoyen, Mari Anne
Admin Supt of Schools
(406) 357-3270
Fax: (406) 357-2199
mskoyen@blainecounty-mt.gov
Snedigar, Juli
Ag Extension Agent
(406) 357-3200
Fax: (406) 357-2199
julianne.snedigar@montana.edu
Velk, Haley
Emergency Mng/911 Rural
(406) 357-3310
Fax: (406) 357-2095
hvelk@blainecounty-mt.gov
Weber, Mark
Program & Billing Assistant
(406) 357-2345
Fax: (406) 357-3891
mweber@blainecounty-mt.gov
Wendeln, Savannah
Deputy Clerk & Recorder
(406) 357-3240
Fax: (406) 357-2199
swendeln@blainecounty-mt.gov
White, Valerie
Superintendent of Schools
(406) 357-3270
Fax: (406) 357-2199
vwhite@blainecounty-mt.gov
Williams, Tammy
Clerk & Recorder
(406) 357-3240
Fax: (406) 357-2199
twilliams@blainecounty-mt.gov
Zarn, Brett
Buildings & Maint Supervisor
(406) 357-2198
Fax: (406) 357-2199
bzarn@blainecounty-mt.gov